Tenbarge1940.jpeg
 

TENBARGE SEED & TURFGRASS SUPPLIES
www.tenbargeseeds.com
@TenBargeSeed

 

TenBarge is a leading distributor of grass seed, fertilizers, and chemicals for the golf course, sports turf, lawn care, landscape management, and arbor care industries.

Ohio
Greg Hartmann
gregh@tenbarge1940.com

Indiana/Kentucky
Andy Minnette
andym@tenbarge1940.com

Louisville/Western Kentucky
Craig Mylor
craigm@tenbarge1940.com

Lexington/Northern Kentucky
Eddie Hodgin
eddieh@tenbarge1940.com

Indianapolis/Northern Indiana
Craig Filley, Jr.
craigf@tenbarge1940.com

President
Chad Will
chadw@tenbarge1940.com

Store Locations

100 East Haub Street (HQ)
Haubstadt, IN 47639

5283 Nashville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101

4122 Reas Lane
New Albany, IN 47150

Mission

TenBarge is a leading source to its clients to access critical information and unique products and services, making their clients more successful in their operations

Value

Beautifying the communities we live in and the grass we walk and play on

Vision

A leading turf and ornamental distribution and service company with multiple Midwest store locations