GV Logo 4-color pms355 L.jpg USE.png
 

GREEN VELVET SOD FARMS
www.greenvelvet.com
@GreenVelvetSod


 
 

Green Velvet is a distributor of Turf & Ornamental products as well as a grower of over 600 acres of Ohio’s most beautiful Turf Type Tall Fescue, Kentucky Bluegrass and Fine Leaf Fescue sod; servicing customers throughout Ohio, Northern Kentucky, and Eastern Indiana. In our 60 years of business, we have built relationships with customers who trust the knowledge and advice of our Team of Turf Professionals. We are here to provide you with the best knowledge and solutions to meet to all of your product needs.

Locations:

Bellbrook
2615 Stewart Road
Bellbrook, Ohio 45305

Columbus
6700 Huntley Road
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Springfield
3025 Snider Road
New Carlisle, Ohio 45344

West Carrollton
1800 S. Alex Road
West Carrollton, Ohio 45449

Representatives:

Andrew Muntz: andrew@greenvelvet.com

Chris Noble: chris@greenvelvet.com

Craig Fryman: craig@greenvelvet.com

Dax Gruber: dax@greenvelvet.com

Doug Swope: doug@greenvelvet.com

Gary Snyder: gary@greenvelvet.com

Larry Coriell: larry@greenvelvet.com

Randy Tischer: randy@greenvelvet.com

Scott Materni: smaterni@greenvelvet.com

Scott Robinson: scott@greenvelvet.com