Baker.jpg

BAKER VEHICLE SYSTEMS
www.bakervehicle.com
@BakerVehicle

 Founded in 1940, Baker Vehicle Systems is a provider of vehicles and equipment for the golf, professional turf, industrial and commercial markets. Our team of 35 dedicated staff members are knowledgeable and provide exceptional support and service to our customers throughout all of Ohio and Northern Kentucky.

Our featured product lines include:

Jacobsen, Cushman, Ventrac, Hustler, Smithco, Kioti, Turflux, Dakota, Turfco, Redexim

Locations:

Headquarters
9035 Freeway Drive
Macedonia, Ohio 44056

Central Branch
6316 Seeds Road
Grove City, Ohio 43123

Representatives:

Northern Ohio

Rick Baker, VP of Sales: rick.baker@bakervehicle.com

Dave Varkett, Operations Manager: d.varkett@bakervehicle.com

Ron Wolf, Pro Turf Sales: r.wolf@bakervehicle.com

Kevin Kroll, Golf Sales: k.kroll@bakervehicle.com

Shawn Golz, Golf Sales: s.golz@bakervehicle.com

Central/Southern Ohio

Matt Fellows, Sales Manager: m.fellows@bakervehicle.com

Aaron Lawson, Golf Sales: a.lawson@bakervehicle.com

Mike Apthorpe, Pro Turf Sales: m.apthorpe@bakervehicle.com